Glory 37 Live Results


We are live at Novo at L.A. Live for Glory 37. We will have 15 fights tonight with the main event for the middleweight world title as champion Jason Wilnis takes on Israel Adesanya. We will also see a welterweight contenders tournament.

We will have live results as they happen below plus live photos when possible.

Main Card

Main Event

    • Jason Wilnis (c) def Israel Adesanya def. by unanimous decision to retain the middleweight title

Co-main Event
Welterweight Contenders Tournament Finals

  • Yoann Kongolo def. Karim Benmansour by KO 2:57 round 3 to win the Welterweight tourmanet title

Featured bout

      • Guto Inocente def. D’Angelo Marshall by unanimous decision after 4 rounds

Welterweight Contender Tournament

        • Karim Benmansour def. Alan Scheinson def. by split decision
        • Yoann Kongolo def. Konstantin Khuzin by unanimous decision

Superfight Series (Live on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Featherweight Title - Robin van Roosmalen def. Matt Embree by KO round 4. Featherweight title now vacant
  • Jhonata Diniz def. Tomas Mozny by unanimous decision 
  • Warren Thompson  def. Mike Lemaire by unanimous decision
  • Zoila Frausto def. Daniela Graf by unanimous decision
  • Giga Chikadze def. Victor Pinto by KO (kick to the body) 2:03 round 1


  • Josh Aragon def. Joe Davidson by unanimous decision
  • Andre Walker def. Miguel Cosio by TKO (corner stoppage) 2:37 round 3
  • Jermaine Soto def. Mario Navaro by unanimous decision
  • Jared Papazian def. Travis Garlits by split decision